SOFFA : JOY FROM THE HEART OF EUROPE

the first czech slow living magazine


Welcome to SOFFA - a European bi-monthly design and lifestyle magazine, based in Prague! SOFFA is a Czech lifestyle magazine published in print and online formats. Already in its fifth year, SOFFA is published every two months in English and now also in Czech.

SOFFA aims to inspire by presenting beauty in everyday life and featuring the best from the world of contemporary design. The magazine is rooted in our collective passion for distinctive interiors, gifted innovators, meaningful travel, fine craft and delectable food. 

IMG_4542_small.jpg

Each issue centres on a unique theme and presents original photography, illustrations and articles. Printed on 160 pages of high quality 150g and 300g paper, the magazine is distributed across the globe. In addition to the published magazine and additional online content – blogbi-monthly mini issue and posts on social networks – SOFFA hosts creative workshops with artists and specialists covering a range of crafts, interior design and leather work among them. The SOFFA e-shop sells printed issues of the magazine, the SOFFA annual subscription, and original SOFFA products – ranging from posters to fashion accessories

Intrigued? Fix yourself a cup of tea, recline on your favourite sofa, and indulge in a visually stunning world full of inspiration.


Happy reading, your SOFFA team


EDITORIAL STAFF

Adéla Kudrnová

editor in chief | adela@soffamag.com

Róbert Kováč

art director | robert@soffamag.com

Lina Németh 

photographer | lina@soffamag.com

Adéla Havelková

photographer & graphic designer | adela.h@soffamag.com

Michaela Karásek Čejková

photographer | michaela@soffamag.com

janka murínová

designer & stylist | jana@soffamag.com

jan Voharčík

graphic designer | jan@soffamag.com

Helena Stiessová

managing editor | helena.s@soffamag.com

Helena Novotná

editor & editorial office assistant | helena@soffamag.com

Patrik Florián

editor & fashion stylist | patrik@soffamag.com

Albert Němec

production manager | albert@soffamag.com

Terézia Bělčáková

sales manager | terezia@soffamag.com

Lucie Vytlačilová

sales manager | lucie@soffamag.com

Dita Loudilová

event manager | dita@soffamag.com


Screen Shot 2017-02-06 at 16.28.20.png
Screen Shot 2018-01-14 at 20.32.15.png

BECOME A PARTNER

SOFFA welcome the opportunity to work in innovative and imaginative ways with partners who share our vision of life and art. 

CONTACT US TODAY!

info@soffamag.com | +420 604 261 809

 

DISTRIBUTION

If you would like to get involved by distributing our printed SOFFA issues then please say hello at info@soffamag.com.

SOFFA SPACE & EDITORIAL OFFICE

VNITROBLOCK, Tusarova 31, Praha 7, 170 00, Czech Republic 

CONTACT

info@soffamag.com | +420 604 261 809
 

SUBSCRIPTION MANAGED BY

SEND předplatné, spol. s. r. o.,
Ve Žlíbku 1800/77 hala A3, Praha 9,
+420 225 985 225 | soffa@send.cz